(Junior) Trainer Scrum / Agile (m/f/d)

You want to revolutionize the working world? Do you want to see customers' eyes light up and inspire people with the agile mindset? Then turn your passion into a career and inspire others every day anew in this exciting field!

As a trainer, you are in the spotlight in every single training session. You impart new knowledge to your training participants in a fun and methodical way, give practical tips and light their fire for topics that are close to your heart.

About SERVIEW

With targeted impulses and bold ideas, we advise and train companies in the use of service management, agile working methods and effective project management. We have been around for over 20 years, but we are always reinventing ourselves. We have always been looking for personalities, not credentials: At SERVIEW, it's what makes you tick that counts. Do you want to join our team? Then read on!

To the application form

For that you get up every morning

  • You engage your training participants by conducting agile trainings, especially for prospective Scrum Masters and Product Owners. To do this, you don't give boring lectures, but use our interactive SERVIEW Workbook Principle® - in presence or live online format.
  • You contribute your ideas and develop new trainings for our portfolio. In this way, you enable our participants to achieve the best possible upskilling.
  • You design new training materials and further develop existing material. In doing so, you pay particular attention to the correctness and practicality of all content.

What awaits you with us

  • We offer you an appreciative, energetic environment full of exceptional people.
  • You want to use your potential for excellent development prospects? Perfect, because your strengths are also our assets. That's why we offer you attractive career options that match your ambitions.
  • We practice what we preach: In keeping with the values we impart to our participants, we live an open feedback culture. After all, differences of opinion, mistakes and challenges offer us the chance to grow beyond ourselves.
  • With us you get room to develop - use it! Your individual strengths and interests are the perfect complement to our unique corporate sound. Do you have exciting ideas or want to push your own project? Then we will be happy to support you!
  • New experiences are always an asset: You want to learn more about other topics like DevOps, Scrum or ISTQB and lead corresponding trainings? We make it possible. Exactly how it fits your career and your interests.

We look forward to that with you

  • Drive: You bring passion and fun, speak your mind honestly and have a real desire to make a difference.
  • Communication skills: You have the ability to inspire others and to communicate complex issues in an understandable way.
  • Preference for the spotlight: You like to stand in front of other people, stay relaxed and appear professional.
  • Thinking: You work independently, structured and customer-oriented.
  • Expertise: Ideally, you already have some Scrum certificates and have perhaps already shown what you are capable of in initial training sessions. But that's not a must - if you fit in with us, we'll make you fit for the job ourselves!
  • Very good German and English skills as well as willingness to travel for the classroom trainings - because you train not only German but also international teams throughout Germany.

What else do you need to know?

  • We like to talk about SERVIEW as a total work of art of individuality. Because everyone is different. Because that's the case, and because different things are relevant to you than to other people, we don't hand out 08/15 goodies that everyone "kind of likes a bit". Instead, we talk to you and find an individual solution for the points that are important to you personally. And in such a way that they fit you perfectly, not just somehow.

Sounds great? It is!

We look forward to receiving your application documents, including your salary requirements and the next possible starting date, at recruiting@serview.de - or you can use our online application form.

Apply now

Do you have any questions? Ask us by mail or on the phone at +49 (0) 6172 177 44 80

SERVIEW
   Karriere

(Junior) Trainer Scrum / Agile (m/w/d)

Du willst die Arbeitswelt revolutionieren? Kundenaugen leuchten sehen, Menschen für das agile Mindset begeistern? Dann mach deine Leidenschaft zum Beruf und inspiriere andere jeden Tag aufs Neue zu diesem spannenden Themenfeld!

Als Trainer:in stehst du bei uns in jedem einzelnen Training im Rampenlicht. Du vermittelst deinen Schulungsteilnehmern mit Spaß und Methode neues Wissen, gibst praktische Tipps und entfachst ihr Feuer für Themen, die dir am Herzen liegen.

Mit zielgerichteten Impulsen und kühnen Ideen beraten und trainieren wir Unternehmen beim Einsatz von Service Management, agilen Arbeitsweisen und effektivem Projektmanagement. Uns gibt es schon über 20 Jahre, doch wir erfinden uns immer wieder neu. Seit jeher suchen wir nicht Zeugnisse, sondern Persönlichkeiten: Bei SERVIEW zählt das, was dich ausmacht. Willst du unser Team ergänzen? Dann lies weiter!

Zum Bewerbungsformular

Dafür stehst du jeden Morgen auf

  • Du reißt deine Trainingsteilnehmer mit, indem du agile Trainings, insbesondere für angehende Scrum Master und Product Owner, durchführst. Dazu hältst du keine langweiligen Vorträge, sondern setzt unser interaktives SERVIEW Workbook-Prinzip® ein – in Präsenz oder im Live-Online-Format.
  • Du bringst deine Ideen ein und entwickelst neue Trainings für unser Portfolio. So ermöglichst du unseren Teilnehmern das bestmögliche Upskilling.
  • Du konzipierst neue Trainingsunterlagen und entwickelst bestehendes Material weiter. Dabei achtest du besonders auf die Korrektheit und Praxistauglichkeit aller Inhalte.

Das erwartet dich bei uns

  • Wir bieten dir ein wertschätzendes, energiegeladenes Umfeld voller außergewöhnlicher Menschen.
  • Du willst dein Potenzial für exzellente Entwicklungsperspektiven nutzen? Perfekt, denn deine Stärken sind auch unser Gewinn. Deswegen bieten wir dir attraktive Karriereoptionen, die zu deinen Ambitionen passen.
  • We practice what we preach: Ganz im Sinne der Werte, die wir unseren Teilnehmern vermitteln, leben wir eine offene Feedbackkultur. Denn Meinungsverschiedenheiten, Fehler und Herausforderungen bieten uns die Chance, über uns hinauszuwachsen.
  • Bei uns erhältst du Entfaltungsspielraum – nutze ihn! Deine individuellen Stärken und Interessen bilden die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserem einzigartigen Unternehmenssound. Hast du spannende Ideen oder willst dein eigenes Projekt vorantreiben? Dann unterstützen wir dich sehr gern!
  • Neue Erfahrungen sind stets ein Gewinn: Du willst dich in anderen Themenfeldern wie DevOps, Scrum oder ISTQB fortbilden und entsprechende Trainings leiten? Wir machen es möglich. Ganz genau, wie es zu deiner Karriere und deinen Interessen passt.

Darauf freuen wir uns bei dir

  • Drive: Du bringst Leidenschaft und Spaß mit, sagst ehrlich deine Meinung und hast richtig Lust, etwas zu bewegen.
  • Kommunikationstalent: Du hast es drauf, andere zu begeistern und komplexe Zusammenhänge verständlich zu vermitteln.
  • Vorliebe fürs Rampenlicht: Du stehst gern vor anderen Menschen, bleibst dabei locker und trittst professionell auf.
  • Mitdenken: Du arbeitest eigenständig, strukturiert und kundenorientiert.
  • Expertise: Idealerweise besitzt du bereits einige Scrum-Zertifikate und hast vielleicht schon in ersten Trainings gezeigt, was in dir steckt. Doch das ist kein Muss – passt du zu uns, machen wir dich höchstpersönlich fit für den Job!
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse sowie Reisebereitschaft für die Präsenztrainings – denn du trainierst deutschlandweit nicht nur deutsche, sondern auch internationale Teams.

Was musst du sonst noch wissen?

  • Wir sprechen gern von SERVIEW als Gesamtkunstwerk der Individualität. Denn jede:r ist anders. Weil das so ist und für dich andere Dinge relevant sind als für andere Menschen, verteilen wir keine 08/15-Goodies, die jede:r „irgendwie ein bisschen mag“. Stattdessen sprechen wir mit dir und finden eine individuelle Lösung für die Punkte, die dir persönlich wichtig sind. Und zwar so, dass sie optimal zu dir passen, nicht nur irgendwie.

Klingt super? Ist es auch!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe deiner Gehaltsvorstellung und des nächstmöglichen Eintrittstermins an recruiting@serview.de – oder du nutzt unser Online-Bewerbungsformular.

Jetzt bewerben

Hast du noch Fragen? Stell Sie uns per Mail oder am Telefon unter +49 (0) 6172 177 44 80

Ausgezeichnet!

SERVIEW zieht herausragende Persönlichkeiten an, begeistert sie und entwickelt sie weiter. Als top Arbeitgeber sind wir überzeugt, dass es die Menschen sind, die uns erfolgreich machen. Deswegen kämpfen wir für eine inspirierende Arbeitskultur, die individuelle Talente fördert und fordert.