MSP® Trainings - On site or live online

MSP (Managing Successful Programs) makes transformations in organizations amazingly simple - with efficient and goal-oriented program management that follows clear guidelines. Our MSP training courses teach you everything you need to know about the structure of the framework, how it works and the roles involved. In this way, you will become a knowledgeable change practitioner who plans and accompanies change processes with confidence.

Whether you complete the training in a classroom setting or as live online training is entirely up to you. Only one thing is certain: Both formats will be a success thanks to the SERVIEW Workbook principle.®Our certified trainers and many practical examples and exercises make this a unique experience.

Do you want to discover more profitable practices that inspire you and make you more capable of acting? Then you will find numerous suggestions in our training catalog!

MSP Compact

Everything you need to know about contemporary program management: This training bundles the contents of the MSP Foundation and the MSP Practitioner into an attractive overall package. In this way, you will become a transformation expert who has a firm grasp of the theory and practice of the framework and knows how to use its methods and strengths effectively.

MSP Practitioner

This is us: The SERVIEW team introduces itself

Discover the creative minds behind SERVIEW! Our unique team consists of highly motivated professionals from a wide range of disciplines who all share a common goal: To fully utilize your skills and support you in your development. Together, we strive to develop your potential and help you progress. We combine qualifications and passion - the perfect combination to inspire you and take you further!

To the team

See for yourself: SERVIEW Advantages

Term guarantee
100% secure

Uncompromisingly safe with the SERVIEW schedule guarantee. Thwarted plans, short-term failures, hassle? Not with us!

SERVIEW
Exam insurance

Secure framework for your exam taking and free exam retake in case of failure.

Maximum flexibility:
SERVIEW training formats

Our trainings are available in a wide variety of formats - there is something for every type of learner!

MSP® Schulungen – Vor Ort oder Live Online

MSP (Managing Successful Programmes) macht Transformationen in Organisationen verblüffend einfach – mit einem effizienten und zielorientierten Programmmanagement, das klaren Leitlinien folgt. Unsere MSP Schulungen vermitteln Ihnen alles, was Sie rund um die Struktur des Frameworks, seine Arbeitsweise und die beteiligten Rollen wissen müssen. So werden Sie zum kundigen Change-Praktiker, der Veränderungsprozesse souverän plant und begleitet.

Ob Sie die Schulung in Präsenz oder als Live-Online-Training absolvieren, bleibt ganz Ihnen überlassen. Nur eines ist sicher: Beide Formate werden dank des SERVIEW Workbook-Prinzips®, unserer zertifizierten Trainer sowie vieler praktischer Beispiele und Übungen zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis.

Sie wollen weitere gewinnbringende Practices entdecken, die Sie begeistern und handlungsfähiger machen? Dann finden Sie zahlreiche Anregungen in unserem Schulungskatalog!

MSP KOMPAKT

Alles, was Sie über zeitgemäßes Programmmanagement wissen müssen: Dieses Training schnürt die Inhalte der MSP Foundation und des MSP Practitioners zu einem attraktiven Gesamtpaket. So werden Sie zu einem Transformationskenner, der Theorie und Praxis des Frameworks sicher beherrscht und dessen Methoden und Stärken effektiv zu nutzen weiß.

MSP FOUNDATION

Mit den richtigen Tools verschaffen Sie jedem Transformationsprozess eine mitreißende Dynamik: In diesem Training erlernen Sie die Grundlagen von MSP in Theorie und Praxis. Das versetzt Sie in die Lage, Prozesse mit modernem Programmmanagement nachhaltig zu verbessern.

MSP PRACTITIONER

Starten Sie mit MSP richtig durch: Dieses Training stattet Sie mit fundierter Expertise und vielen nützlichen Tipps und Tricks aus, um das MSP Framework souverän und wirkungsvoll in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit anzuwenden. Zusätzlich vertiefen Sie das theoretische Wissen aus der MSP Foundation. Jetzt anmelden und weiterbilden!

Termingarantie
100% sicher.

Absolute Planbarkeit für Ihr SERVIEW-Training.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Prüfungs-
versicherung

Wiederholen Sie bei Bedarf Ihre Prüfung einmal kostenlos!

Erfahren Sie mehr

SERVIEW Workbook-Prinzip®

Der Verzicht auf PowerPoint in unseren Trainings.

Erfahren Sie mehr

SERVIEW.TRAINING.DIFFERENT!