IREB trainings - as classroom training or live online

Inspiring IREB training for professional requirements management: The International Requirements Engineering Board (IREB) sets internationally recognized standards for requirements engineering with the CPRE certification. In an IREB training, you will learn to correctly record, document and manage requirements for services, projects or products - for customized products that offer exactly what is expected of them.

At SERVIEW, you will experience your IREB training in one of two engaging formats. This way, we guarantee an exciting training that perfectly fits your needs. In the following overview you will find all IREB trainings. For a complete overview of all advanced trainings, create your individual training catalog here.

IREB Compact (CPRE) Foundation Level 3.0 & Re@Agile Primer

Become a Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering (CPRE) in only 5 days! This IREB training combines the IREB Foundation Level 3.0 with the additional qualification RE@Agile Primer. In this way, you will develop into a full professional in requirements management in a short time!

IREB Foundation Level 3.0 (CPRE)

Learn the basics of professional requirements engineering in this gripping course! You will obtain the IREB FL 3.0 according to the latest certification standards in order to record and manage requirements in a targeted manner. We teach you the right methods and techniques to do this effectively and entertainingly at the same time.

IREB RE@Agile Primer (CPRE)

Improve your requirements engineering with techniques from the agile world! This IREB training helps you to skillfully combine the precision of professional requirements management with the flexibility of agile environments with the help of the IREB RE@Agile Primer certification.

What is IREB?

What does professional requirements management with IREB mean and what principles does it follow? Find out in this short overview.

more

Trainings by cities

All IREB trainings in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Dresden, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Cologne, Leipzig, Munich, Nuremberg, Stuttgart or Live Online

more

See for yourself: SERVIEW Advantages

Term guarantee
100% secure

Uncompromisingly safe with the SERVIEW schedule guarantee. Thwarted plans, short-term failures, hassle? Not with us!

SERVIEW
Exam insurance

Secure framework for your exam taking and free exam retake in case of failure.

Maximum flexibility:
SERVIEW training formats

Our trainings are available in a wide variety of formats - there is something for every type of learner!

IREB Schulungen - als Präsenzschulung oder Live Online

Inspirierende IREB Schulungen für ein professionelles Anforderungsmanagement: Das International Requirements Engineering Board (IREB) setzt mit der CPRE Zertifizierung international anerkannte Standards für Requirements Engineering. In einem IREB Training lernen Sie, Anforderungen an Services, Projekte oder Produkte richtig aufzunehmen, zu dokumentieren und zu verwalten – für maßgeschneiderte Produkte, die genau das bieten, was von ihnen erwartet wird.

Bei SERVIEW erleben Sie Ihre IREB Schulung in einem von zwei mitreißenden Formaten. So garantieren wir eine spannende Weiterbildung, die perfekt zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt. In der folgenden Übersicht finden Sie alle IREB Trainings. Für einen vollständigen Überblick über alle Weiterbildungen erstellen Sie sich hier Ihren individuellen Schulungskatalog.

IREB Kompakt (CPRE) Foundation Level 3.0 & Re@Agile Primer

Werden Sie Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering (CPRE) in nur 5 Tagen! Diese IREB Schulung kombiniert die IREB Foundation Level 3.0 mit der Zusatzqualifikation RE@Agile Primer. So entwickeln Sie sich in kurzer Zeit zum Vollprofi des Anforderungsmanagements!

IREB Foundation Level 3.0 (CPRE)

Erlernen Sie die Grundlagen des professionellen Requirements Engineering in diesem packenden Kurs! Sie erlangen die IREB FL 3.0 nach den neuesten Zertifizierungsstandards, um Anforderungen zielgerichtet aufzunehmen und zu managen. Die richtigen Methoden und Techniken dazu vermitteln wir Ihnen effektiv und unterhaltsam zugleich.

IREB RE@Agile Primer (CPRE)

Verbessern Sie ihr Requirements Engineering mit Techniken aus der agilen Welt! Diese IREB Schulung hilft Ihnen, mithilfe der IREB RE@Agile Primer Zertifizierung gekonnt die Präzision von professionellem Anforderungsmanagement mit der Flexibilität agiler Umgebungen zu verbinden.

Das sind wir: Die SERVIEW Trainer stellen sich vor

Entdecken Sie die kreativen Köpfe hinter SERVIEW! Unser einzigartiges Trainerteam besteht aus hochmotivierten Profis verschiedenster Fachrichtungen, bereit, ihr Wissen und ihre Expertise mit Ihnen zu teilen. Bei uns vereinen sich Qualifikation und Leidenschaft – die perfekte Kombination, um Sie zu begeistern und weiterzubringen!

mehr

Schulungen nach Städten

Alle IREB-Trainings in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Dresden, Frankfurt, HamburgKöln, Leipzig, München, NürnbergStuttgart oder im Live Online

mehr

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: SERVIEW Vorteile

Termingarantie
100% sicher

Kompromisslos sicher mit der SERVIEW Termingarantie. Durchkreuzte Pläne, kurzfristige Ausfälle, Ärger? Nicht mit uns!

SERVIEW
Prüfungsversicherung

Sicherer Rahmen für Ihren Prüfungsantritt und kostenfreie Prüfungswiederholung bei Nichtbestehen.

Maximal flexibel:
SERVIEW Trainingsformate

Unsere Trainings gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten - für jeden Lerntyp ist etwas dabei!