Events for a high-performance IT organization!

Become part of the SERVIEW community!

Driven by a deep passion for the people in our industry, we have made it our mission to act not only as consultants and trainers for industry standards, but rather as bridge builders that unite the people behind those standards. We accomplish this by hosting world-class events and webinars dedicated to Global Best Practices. Our goal is to create a space where knowledge, experience and innovation can be shared to co-create legendary high performance IT organizations.

Every year, we organize the renowned SERVIEW Summit. An event that brings together leading minds in the IT industry to discuss the latest trends, technologies and management strategies. For more information, please visit our official website www.bmpk.de.

In addition to BMPK, we are proud to host the annual SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP, a must-attend event for people looking for the latest and most efficient tools in IT service management. Visit toolmeetup.com to learn more about this unique networking and educational opportunity.

Largest congress trade fair for IT best practices in Europe

To the SERVIEW Summit

Speed dating for your tool selection!

To the TOOL MEETUP

Compact knowledge in 60 minutes

To the webinars

In addition, our extensive range of webinars provide a platform for continuous learning and development with the aim of providing specialist knowledge and practical skills that are essential in today's fast-paced IT world. From beginners to seasoned professionals, our webinars are designed to support and nurture each participant on their individual career path.

We firmly believe in the power of continuous education and the value of networking within the IT industry. Our aspiration is to form and maintain a vibrant community of professionals that is strengthened and inspired by the exchange of knowledge, experience and access to the latest innovations. Join us on this journey to explore new horizons together and look far beyond.


Wednesday, 26.06.2024
11:00 - 12:00
PRINCE2 7 in 60 minutes

Blue stripe

PRINCE2® has been one of the world's leading project management methods for almost 30 years. Our expert Katja Bilsing gives you an insight into the method and also shows you what has changed in the latest version.

Register now

Friday, 26.07.2024
11:00 - 12:00
TOGAFin 60 minutes

Blue stripe

The TOGAF® Standard 10th Edition is the reference in enterprise architecture. Find out from our expert Wolfgang Krüger in this compact overview what the key elements are and gain an initial insight into the Architecture Development Method (ADM).

Register now

Monday, 26.08.2024
11:00 - 12:00
SAFe in 60 minutes

Blue stripe

Everyone is talking about SAFe® as a scaled agile framework. In 60 minutes, our expert Andrea Kremer briefly and concisely explains what SAFe® is all about, in which situations it helps and what the critical success factors are for the introduction of this wonder weapon.

Register now

Thursday, 12.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP Frankfurt

ITSM TOOL MEETUP 2022

Live in Frankfurt: Experience an energetic speed dating for your optimal service management software. Gripping, diverse and fair. At the round table, the world's leading manufacturers will present their ITIL solutions to you. You yourself choose which of the 45-minute sessions you would like to attend, experience all the benefits of the individual tools first-hand and can directly clarify personal questions to the tool manufacturers. Register now for free!

To the website

Thursday, 19.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP Munich

ITSM TOOL MEETUP 2022

Are you looking for the perfect ITIL tool for your organization? Then be there live in Munich! Top manufacturers from all over the world will present their service management solutions to you in a gripping speed-dating session. Which of the 45-minute sessions will you attend? Which questions may the manufacturers answer for you personally? That is entirely up to you: Register now for free!

To the website

Wednesday, 25.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP Hamburg

EVENTS ITSM

2024 in the far north again: Experience our speed dating for the best IT tool live in Hamburg on September 25! The world's leading providers of service management solutions will be on hand to answer your questions in 45-minute sessions. This is your chance to get up close and personal with the top vendors - and find out at first hand which tool is best suited to your company.

To the website

Wednesday, 25.09.2024
11:00 - 12:00
ITIL4Practice Trainings

Blue stripe

There are many ITIL®4 trainings - what are the benefits of the ITIL®4 Practice Trainings launched last year? - MSF (Monitor, Support & Fulfil), - PIC (Plan, Implement & Control) and - CAI (Collaborate, Assure & Improve)? Our expert Björn Hinrichs will give you a compact overview of what you can expect in terms of content in and how this can help you and your organization move forward.

Register now

Friday, 25.10.2024
11:00 - 12:00
ISTQB in 60 minutes

Blue stripe

Learn everything you need to know about testing in 60 minutes. Our expert Alexander Bremer gives you a compact overview of test objectives, test types and methods and why testing is indispensable.

Register now

Friday, 29.11.2024
11:00 - 12:00
IREBin 60 minutes

Blue stripe

In 60 minutes, our expert Wolfgang Krüger will tell you everything you need to know about the defacto standard in requirements engineering and why clear and precise requirements are the linchpin of every project - whether classic or agile.

Register now

Events für eine High Performance IT-Organisationen!

Werden Sie Teil der SERVIEW Community!

Getrieben von einer tiefen Leidenschaft für die Menschen in unserer Branche haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, nicht nur als Berater und Trainer für Branchenstandards zu fungieren, sondern vielmehr als Brückenbauer, die die Menschen hinter diesen Standards vereinen. Wir erreichen dies durch die Ausrichtung erstklassiger Veranstaltungen und Webinare, die sich den Global Best Practices widmen. Unser Ziel ist es, einen Raum zu schaffen, in dem Wissen, Erfahrungen und Innovationen geteilt werden können, um gemeinsam legendäre High Performance IT-Organisationen zu erschaffen.

Jährlich veranstalten wir den renommierten SERVIEW Summit. Eine Veranstaltung, die führende Köpfe der IT-Branche zusammenbringt, um sich über die neuesten Trends, Technologien und Managementstrategien auszutauschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer offiziellen Webseite www.bmpk.de.

Neben dem BMPK sind wir stolz darauf, das jährliche SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP zu veranstalten, ein unverzichtbares Event für Menschen, die nach den neuesten und effizientesten Tools im IT-Service Management suchen. Besuchen Sie toolmeetup.com, um mehr über diese einzigartige Gelegenheit zur Vernetzung und Weiterbildung zu erfahren.

Größte Kongressmesse für IT-Best Practices in Europa

Zum SERVIEW Summit

Speeddating um Ihre Tool-Auswahl!

Zum TOOL MEETUP

Wissen kompakt in 60 Minuten

Zu den Webinaren

Darüber hinaus bietet unser umfangreiches Angebot an Webinaren eine Plattform für kontinuierliches Lernen und Entwicklung mit dem Ziel, Fachwissen und praktische Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln, die in der heutigen schnelllebigen IT-Welt unerlässlich sind. Von Einsteigern bis zu erfahrenen Profis, unsere Webinare sind darauf ausgelegt, jeden Teilnehmer auf seinem individuellen Karriereweg zu unterstützen und zu fördern.

Wir glauben fest an die Kraft der kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung und den Wert des Netzwerkens innerhalb der IT-Branche. Unser Streben ist es, eine lebendige Gemeinschaft von Fachleuten zu formen und zu erhalten, die durch den Austausch von Wissen, Erfahrungen und den Zugang zu den neuesten Innovationen gestärkt und inspiriert wird. Begleiten Sie uns auf dieser Reise, um gemeinsam neue Horizonte zu erkunden und weit darüber hinaus zu blicken.


Mittwoch, 26.06.2024
11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
PRINCE2 7 in 60 Minuten

Blauer Streifen

PRINCE2® gehört seit bald 30 Jahren zu den weltweit führenden Projektmanagement-Methoden. Unsere Expertin Katja Bilsing verschafft Ihnen einen Einblick in die Methode und zeigt Ihnen auch auf, was sich in der neuesten Version geändert hat.

Jetzt anmelden

Freitag, 26.07.2024
11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
TOGAF in 60 Minuten

Blauer Streifen

Der TOGAF®-Standard 10th Edition ist die Referenz in der Enterprise Architecture. Erfahren Sie von unserem Experten Wolfgang Krüger in diesem kompakten Überblick, was die wesentlichen Elemente sind, und gewinnen Sie einen ersten Einblick in die Architecture Development Method (ADM).

Jetzt anmelden

Montag, 26.08.2024
11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
SAFe in 60 Minuten

Blauer Streifen

SAFe® ist als skaliertes agiles Framework in aller Munde. In 60 Minuten beleuchtet unsere Expertin Andrea Kremer kurz und knapp, worum es in SAFe® geht, in welchen Situationen es hilft und was kritische Erfolgsfaktoren für die Einführung dieser Wunderwaffe sind.

Jetzt anmelden

Donnerstag, 12.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP Frankfurt

ITSM TOOL MEETUP 2022

Live in Frankfurt: Erleben Sie ein energiegeladenes Speeddating für Ihre optimale Service-Management-Software. Packend, vielfältig und fair. Am runden Tisch präsentieren weltweit führende Hersteller Ihnen ihre ITIL-Lösungen. Sie selbst wählen aus, welche der 45-minütigen Sessions Sie besuchen wollen, erfahren alle Vorzüge der einzelnen Tools aus erster Hand und können persönliche Fragen an die Tool-Hersteller direkt klären. Jetzt kostenfrei anmelden!

Zur Website

Donnerstag, 19.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP München

ITSM TOOL MEETUP 2022

Sie suchen das perfekte ITIL-Tool für Ihre Organisation? Dann seien Sie live in München dabei! Im packenden Speeddating präsentieren die Top-Hersteller aus aller Welt Ihnen ihre Service-Management-Lösungen. Welche der 45-minütigen Session werden Sie besuchen? Welche Fragen dürfen die Hersteller Ihnen persönlich beantworten? Das liegt ganz bei Ihnen: Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an!

Zur Website

Mittwoch, 25.09.2024
08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
SERVICE MANAGEMENT-TOOL MEETUP Hamburg

EVENTS ITSM

2024 auch wieder im hohen Norden: Erleben Sie unser Speeddating um das beste IT-Tool am 25. September live in Hamburg! Weltweit führende Anbieter von Service-Management-Lösungen stehen Ihnen in 45-Minuten-Sessions persönlich Rede und Antwort. Das ist Ihre Chance, den Top-Herstellern auf den Zahn zu fühlen ­– und hautnah herauszufinden, welches Tool am besten zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.

Zur Website

Mittwoch, 25.09.2024
11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
ITIL4 Practice Trainings

Blauer Streifen

ITIL®4 Trainings gibt es viele – was bringen die im letzten Jahr gestarteten ITIL®4 Practice Trainings - MSF (Monitor, Support & Fulfil), - PIC (Plan, Implement & Control) und - CAI (Collaborate, Assure & Improve)? Unser Experte Björn Hinrichs gibt Ihnen einen kompakten Überblick darüber, was Sie inhaltlich in diesen Trainings erwartet und wie dies Sie und Ihre Organisation voranbringen kann.

Jetzt anmelden

Freitag, 25.10.2024
11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
ISTQB in 60 Minuten

Blauer Streifen

Erfahren Sie in 60 Minuten alles Wesentliche über das Testen. Unser Experte Alexander Bremer gibt Ihnen einen kompakten Überblick über Testziele, Testarten und Methoden und warum Testen unverzichtbar ist.

Jetzt anmelden

Freitag, 29.11.2024
11:00 – 12:00 Uhr
IREB in 60 Minuten

Blauer Streifen

Erfahren Sie in 60 Minuten von unserem Experten Wolfgang Krüger alles Wesentliche über den defacto-Standard im Requirements Engineering und warum klare und präzise Anforderungen in jedem Projekt der Dreh- und Angelpunkt sind – egal ob klassisch oder agil.

Jetzt anmelden