TOGAF® Training and certifications

 

Get started with our training courses and experience the TOGAF® Standard, 10th Edition, in which Formatthat suits you! In the course of our trainings you will gain a comprehensive understanding of the TOGAF®-approach to enterprise architecture, including agile deployment and application in digital enterprises.

In doing so, you get the decisive knowledge advantage in practical courses using easy-to-remember examples. How deep you get into the TOGAF® Framework is entirely up to you: Complete the training on TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Foundation, then train to become a TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Practitioner, or experience both courses directly one after the other as a practical combined course. For a comprehensive overview of all training topics, please feel free to create your individual Training Catalog.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation Training

Start your journey through the world of TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition: With the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation you will learn all the important key concepts for a smooth Enterprise Architecture according to the latest version. You can then continue your journey with the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner training.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner Training

In the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner training, you will gain all the necessary skills to apply the TOGAF standard to the development, maintenance and use of an enterprise architecture. This will enable you to effectively transform your organization - and give your career a new lease of life.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Compact Foundation & Practitioner Training

In this compact combination training course, you will first experience the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation training course before attending the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner training course directly afterwards. In this way, you will internalize all the important key aspects of the TOGAF Enterprise Architecture methodology in the shortest possible time and can immediately apply the knowledge you have gained in practice.

This is us: The SERVIEW team introduces itself

Discover the creative minds behind SERVIEW! Our unique team consists of highly motivated professionals from a wide range of disciplines who all share a common goal: To fully utilize your skills and support you in your development. Together, we strive to develop your potential and help you progress. We combine qualifications and passion - the perfect combination to inspire you and take you further!

To the team

TOGAF training courses by city

All TOGAF trainings in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Cologne, Munich or live online.

All locations at a glance

See for yourself: SERVIEW Advantages

Term guarantee
100% secure

Uncompromisingly safe with the SERVIEW schedule guarantee. Thwarted plans, short-term failures, hassle? Not with us!

SERVIEW
Exam insurance

Secure framework for your exam taking and free exam retake in case of failure.

Maximum flexibility:
SERVIEW training formats

Our trainings are available in a wide variety of formats - there is something for every type of learner!

TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Schulungen – als Präsenzschulung oder Live Online

 

Starten Sie mit unseren Schulungen durch und erleben Sie den TOGAF® Standard, 10th Edition, in dem Format, das zu Ihnen passt! Im Zuge unserer Trainings erlangen Sie ein umfassendes Verständnis des TOGAF®-Ansatzes für Unternehmensarchitektur einschließlich der agilen Bereitstellung und Anwendung in digitalen Unternehmen.

Dabei erhalten Sie den entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung in praxisnahen Kursen anhand leicht zu merkender Beispiele. Wie tief Sie ins TOGAF® Framework eintauchen, liegt ganz bei Ihnen: Absolvieren Sie das Training zur TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Foundation, bilden Sie sich im Anschluss zum TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Practitioner weiter, oder erleben Sie beide Schulungen direkt hintereinander als praktischen Kombikurs. Für einen umfänglichen Überblick über alle Trainingsthemen erstellen Sie sich gern Ihren individuellen Schulungskatalog.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Training - Foundation

Starten Sie Ihre Reise durch die Welt des TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition: Mit der TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation erlernen Sie alle wichtigen Schlüsselkonzepte für eine reibungslose Enterprise Architecture nach der neuesten Version. Im Anschluss können Sie Ihren Weg mit dem TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner Training fortsetzen.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Training - Practitioner

In der TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner Schulung erlangen Sie alle nötigen Kompetenzen, um den TOGAF Standard auf die Entwicklung, Aufrechterhaltung und Nutzung einer Unternehmensarchitektur anzuwenden. So sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre Organisation effektiv zu transformieren – und geben Ihrer Karriere neuen Schwung.

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Training - Kompakt
Foundation + Practitioner

In diesem kompakten Kombinationstraining erleben Sie zunächst die TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Foundation Schulung, bevor Sie direkt im Anschluss das TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Practitioner Training besuchen. So verinnerlichen Sie in kürzester Zeit alle wichtigen Schlüsselaspekte der TOGAF Enterprise-Architecture-Methodik und können Ihr gewonnenes Wissen sofort in der Praxis anwenden.

Das sind wir: Die SERVIEW Trainer stellen sich vor

Entdecken Sie die kreativen Köpfe hinter SERVIEW! Unser einzigartiges Trainerteam besteht aus hochmotivierten Profis verschiedenster Fachrichtungen, bereit, ihr Wissen und ihre Expertise mit Ihnen zu teilen. Bei uns vereinen sich Qualifikation und Leidenschaft – die perfekte Kombination, um Sie zu begeistern und weiterzubringen!

mehr

Schulungen nach Städten

Alle TOGAF-Trainings in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Köln, München oder im Live Online

mehr

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: SERVIEW Vorteile

Termingarantie
100% sicher

Kompromisslos sicher mit der SERVIEW Termingarantie. Durchkreuzte Pläne, kurzfristige Ausfälle, Ärger? Nicht mit uns!

SERVIEW
Prüfungsversicherung

Sicherer Rahmen für Ihren Prüfungsantritt und kostenfreie Prüfungswiederholung bei Nichtbestehen.

Maximal flexibel:
SERVIEW Trainingsformate

Unsere Trainings gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten - für jeden Lerntyp ist etwas dabei!