THE SIMULATIONS - ITSM, DEVOPS, SCRUM, PM SIMULATIONS

ITSM SIMULATIONS

Gain new insights, develop joint solutions and improve processes in your organization: In these high-quality simulations, you will learn service management and ITIL in a hands-on manner through engaging gamification.

PM SIMULATIONS

Learn project management and PRINCE2 through gamification - interactive, hands-on and fun. In the Challenge of Egypt, for example, you rebuild the pyramids. In the process, you learn through play how to strengthen your team, identify problems and risks, and find new solutions together.

DEVOPS SIMULATIONS

Solve the IT problems of the company "Parts Unlimited" and get it back on track for success: In this gripping simulation based on the novel of the same name, you'll experience DevOps firsthand. Bring the departments together, complete the project successfully and deepen your practical knowledge interactively.

SCRUM SIMULATIONS

Agile best practices up close: Experience the Scrum Framework in practice in this extraordinary and interactive simulation! In this exciting scenario, you immediately put the contents of the short theory blocks into practice. Enable the opening of the dinosaur experience park "Agile Park" after only 4 sprints and inspire investors and visitors alike.

GLOBAL AIR

The single-player simulation for everyone who wants to put their service management know-how to practical use! Test your ITSM knowledge, for example from an ITIL® 4 Foundation, in a complex scenario - and put your airline among the best 50 airlines in the world on your home computer!

Why simulations?

Learn everything you need to know about gamification and simulations.
We clarify: "What are simulations used for?"

more

DIE SIMULATIONEN – ITIL, DEVOPS, SCRUM, PRINCE2 SIMULATIONEN

ITIL SIMULATIONEN

Gewinnen Sie neue Einblicke, erarbeiten Sie gemeinsame Lösungen und verbessern Sie die Prozesse in Ihrer Organisation: In diesen hochwertigen Simulationen erlernen Sie Service Management und ITIL praxisnah durch mitreißende Gamification.

PRINCE2 SIMULATIONEN

Erlernen Sie Projektmanagement und PRINCE2 durch Gamification – interaktiv, praxisnah und mit Spaß an der Sache. In der Challenge of Egypt z.B. bauen Sie die Pyramiden nach. Dabei lernen Sie spielend, wie Sie Ihr Team stärken, Probleme und Risiken identifizieren und gemeinsam neue Lösungen finden.

DEVOPS SIMULATIONEN

 

Lösen Sie die IT-Probleme der Firma „Parts Unlimited“ und bringen Sie sie zurück auf Erfolgskurs: In dieser packenden Simulation, die auf dem gleichnamigen Roman basiert, erleben Sie DevOps hautnah. Bringen Sie die Abteilungen zusammen, schließen Sie das Projekt erfolgreich ab und vertiefen Sie Ihre praktischen Kenntnisse interaktiv.

SCRUM SIMULATIONEN

Agile Best Practices hautnah: Erleben Sie in dieser außergewöhnlichen und interaktiven Simulation das Scrum Framework in der Praxis! In diesem spannenden Szenario setzen Sie die Inhalte der kurzen Theorieblöcke sofort in die Tat um. Ermöglichen Sie die Eröffnung des Dinosaurier-Erlebnisparks „Agile Park“ nach nur 4 Sprints und begeistern Sie Investoren und Besucher gleichermaßen.

Warum Simulationen?

Erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte zu Gamification und Simulationen.
Wir klären auf: "Wozu nutzen Simulationen?"

mehr

Termingarantie
100% sicher.

Absolute Planbarkeit für Ihr SERVIEW-Training.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Prüfungs-
versicherung

Wiederholen Sie bei Bedarf Ihre Prüfung einmal kostenlos!

Erfahren Sie mehr

SERVIEW Workbook-Prinzip®

Der Verzicht auf PowerPoint in unseren Trainings.

Erfahren Sie mehr

SERVIEW.TRAINING.DIFFERENT!