BMPK24: 20 % Early Bird & first speaker


BMPK24: 20 % Early Bird & first speaker

This program is something to be proud of: In addition to stage highlights and Wild West specials, the first keynote speakers at the SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 have now been confirmed! Among them: top speakers from Stada, Schwäbisch Hall, Fressnapf and other well-known companies. You can find the list of names and presentation topics in the web version of our app, which is now online. Feel free to take a look!

In total, we are expecting around 60 speakers, 50+ exhibitors and over 1,000 visitors at the congress and expo. This should make BMPK24 from May 15 to 17 the biggest SERVIEW Summit ever! For the first time, we are offering three different themed trails: the PM Trail for project management, the ITSM Trail for IT service management and the Agile Trail for agile methods. In these trails, leading experts will share their knowledge in keynotes, at exhibition stands, in workshops and through specialist presentations in an innovative and inspiring way.

And when the sun goes down, the party starts at the campfire: you can expect flying sparks, firewater and magical moments under this year's motto "Wild Wild Best". Experience networking, live music and an atmosphere that gets under your skin!

All tickets at the 40% discount price have been sold. But you can still save, because from now on there is a 20% early bird discount on all BMPK tickets. This promotion is also limited, so don't wait too long!

Book tickets now

Learn more

Contact

Training

Find your training here

LinkedIn

BMPK Tickets

BMPK24: 20 % Early Bird & erste Speaker


BMPK24: 20 % Early Bird & erste Speaker

Dieses Programm kann sich sehen lassen: Neben Bühnen-Highlights und Wildwest-Specials stehen nun auch die ersten Keynote-Speaker auf dem SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 fest! Mit dabei: Top-Referenten von Stada, Schwäbisch Hall, Fressnapf und weiteren bekannten Unternehmen. Die Liste mit Namen und Vortragsthemen finden Sie in der Webversion unserer App, die nun online ist. Schauen Sie gern mal rein!

Insgesamt erwarten wir auf Kongress und Expo rund 60 Speaker, 50+ Aussteller und über 1.000 Besucher. Damit dürfte der BMPK24 vom 15. bis 17. Mai der größte SERVIEW Summit aller Zeiten werden! Zum ersten Mal bieten wir drei verschiedene Themenpfade an: den PM-Trail für Projektmanagement, den ITSM-Trail für IT-Service-Management und den Agile-Trail für agile Methoden. In diesen Trails werden führende Experten in Keynotes, an Ausstellungsständen, in Workshops und durch Fachvorträge ihr Wissen auf innovative und inspirierende Weise teilen.

Und wenn die Sonne untergeht, beginnt die Party am Lagerfeuer: Es erwarten Sie Funkenflug, Feuerwasser und magische Momente unter dem diesjährigen Motto „Wild Wild Best“. Erleben Sie Networking, Live-Musik und eine Atmosphäre, die unter die Haut geht!

Alle Eintrittskarten zum 40 %-Vorteilspreis sind zwar verkauft. Sie können aber auch weiterhin sparen, denn ab sofort gibt es 20 % Early-Bird-Nachlass auf alle BMPK-Tickets. Auch diese Aktion ist limitiert, warten Sie also nicht zu lange!

Jetzt Tickets buchen

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder wünschen ein Angebot:

Für Deutschland: +49 (0) 6172 17744-60 (08:00 - 18:00 Uhr)

Für United States: +1 (646) 537 7672 

E-Mail     Kontaktformular     WhatsApp    Beratungsgespräch

Training

Hier finden Sie Ihr Training